Like us on Facebook
Tweet here!
Connect with us!
UWHC Channel
Fire Victim Donation Form

211_png.pngDial 2-1-1 or

Our Board of Directors

The United Way of Hudson County is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors that oversees the entire operation including the distribution of funds and services.


Dr. Howard Parish 
(Professor Emeritus - NeJersey City University [Retired])

Executive Vice Chair

James Egan 
(President - Nelson Ward Company; Finance & Nominating Committees)

Vice Chairs

Pat Donnelly Martinez 
(Assistant Director of Communications - New Jersey City University)
Frank Nilan
(President - Richmond County Savings Bank [Retired])
Burton Trebour
(President - Trebour Consulting Services LLC; Campaign Committee)


Dr. Carol Grasz 
(Principal - Bayonne Board of Education [Retired])

Board Members

Ruddys Andrade
(Director, Community Relations - CarePoint Health; Nominating & Finance Committees)
Timothy Babjak
(Regional Vice President - TD Bank; Resource Development Committee)
Rev. Ron-Calvin Clark 
(President and CEO - N.O.L.B Community Development Corporation)
Anthony Cruz 
(Director - Jersey City Economic Development Corporation)
Joseph DeSciscio 
(Director of Human Resources - Saint Peter's University [Retired]; Nominating & Personnel Committee)
Brian Doherty
(Director of Human Resources - United Parcel Service)
Thomas Dowling
(Business Manager - United Parcel Service)
Thomas Favia *
(President - Jersey City Education Association [Retired])
Hon. Cataldo Fazio 
(Principal Attorney - Law Office of Cataldo F. Fazio LLC)
Perry Florio Esq. 
(Attorney - Waters, McPherson, McNeill. P.C.)
Salvatore Grasso 
(CPA - Grasso & Company, LLC)
Ronald Greco 
(President - Jersey City Education Association)
Glen Greten 
(Vice President - Lakeland Bank)
Margaret Magliulo 
(Manager/Sales - Nour Realty [Retired])
Eric Maida 
(Director of Finance - United Parcel Service)
Ann McGovern 
(College Administrator - New Jersey City University [Retired]; Nominating & Community Outreach Committees)
Frank Mercado 
(Community Leader, Nominating Committee)
James Miller, Jr.
(Chief Information Officer - Liberty Savings Federal Credit Union)
Ruth Mojares
(Assistant Vice President - Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.)
Richard Myrlak 
(Board Secretary - Hudson County School of Technology)
Barbara Netchert 
(Hudson County Clerk - Hudson County)
John Nevin 
(Consultant - New Jersey City University) 
Wendy Paul
(Community Engagement & Relations Specialist - New Jersey City University)
Kevin Potter 
(Director of Finance - Deloitte, LLP)
Joan Quigley 
(President - North Hudson Community Action Corporation)
Mark Rabson
(Corporate Director - Liberty Health)
Dr. Colette Santasieri
(Director, Strategic Initiatives - New Jersey Institute of Technology)
Frank Schillari 
(Sheriff - Hudson County)
Elizabeth Spinelli 
(Executive Director - Hudson County Economic Development Corporation)
Dianne Vasquez 
(Coordinator in Department of Programs and Services - Jersey City Public Schools)
Hon. Carol Ann Wilson 
(Community Leader)
Konstantin Yusipov
(Vice President - The Provident Bank)
* - Past Chair